2020 Post Election Public Notice

The reorganization meeting of the Forest Grove Board of Fire Commissioners, Fire District # 4 Township of Franklin was held on February 25th, 2020

The reorganization of the board was as follows:

Chairman - Andrew Bellone Jr.

Co-Chairman – Samuel Scapellato

Secretary – Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj

Treasurer – Joseph Scapellato

Commissioner – Thomas Bellone Sr.

The following appointments were made:

The official depository - Newfield National Bank

The official newspaper – The Courier Post

Lawyer: Hoffman & Dimuzio

Auditor - Ball, Buckley & Seher, LLP

Meeting dates for March 2020 thru March 2021

Tuesday March 24

Tuesday April 28

Tuesday May 26

Tuesday June 23

Tuesday July 28

Tuesday August 25

Tuesday September 22

Tuesday October 27

Tuesday November 24

Tuesday December 22

Tuesday January 26

Tuesday February 23

Tuesday March 23

Meeting time is 7:00 PM at the Forest Grove Fire Company Meeting Hall

The February 15, 2020 Fire District election results were as follows:

26 voters cast ballots at the polling location and 46 voters cast mail in ballots

Budget Public question - 65 voted YES and 07 voted NO

Samuel Scapellato and Thomas Bellone Sr. were each both elected for another 3-year term as Fire Commissioners.

Mykola "Nick" Myronowskyj

Board Secretary,

Board of Fire Commissioners District 4

Township of Franklin, Gloucester County, NJ