## Sherman Hills Subdivision HOA Board Meeting Minutes January 16, 2025

Meeting called to order at 7:15PM.

Board Member positions for 2025 were decided as follows:

President: Stan Burke

Vice President: Joanne Baker

Treasurer: Peggy Glass

Secretary: Amy Wilson

Dir. at Large: Marcia Morris

Meeting times: First Thursday of the month at 6:00PM beginning February 6, 2025.

Meeting adjourned at 7:20PM.