

South Point Senior Shootout Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster



Presented by Steve Cook's Bowling Supply

The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 16 at 11:00 AM and is limited to 120 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:30 AM. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and payout is one in three plus two Super Seniors. Last year a score of +9 (-36 for SS) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$1,000 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and is guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper winner.

For the sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 16 from 2:30 to 4:30 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:30 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias and special guest 4-time PBA titlist Marshall Kent will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

56 Total Entries; 28 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Bowlers from 24 states are entered in this event

Ages are calculated as of Novembe<mark>r 16, 2020. Please advise Senior Shootout</mark> management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior ('SS' - age 60 or greater) or a Super Senior ('SD' - age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

SPSS # Bowler	Start Lane	SPSS # Bowler	Start Lane	SPSS # Bowler	Start Lane
011437 Tom Adcock	6	011432 Al Medeiros (SS)	15		0
011297 Kevin Anderson	45	011559 Mike Mellick (SS)	43		
011346 John Austin	46	011113 Mike Mineman (S	S) 11		
011587 Monty Baswell (SS)	22	011495 Dan Miyamoto (S	S) 17		
011454 Marty Bedford	55	011365 Scott Moore	23		
011607 Dave Bowers	25	011571 Jack Nelson (SD)	54		
011422 John Brockland	33	011568 Skip Pavone (SS)	29		
011189 John Burkett	35	011191 Darron Peters	40		
011538 Sam Carter (SS)	27	011327 Joe Petrovich	16		3
011484 Michael Clark (SS)	13	011522 Bob Reed (SS)	39		
011337 Toby Contreras (SS)	13	011232 Don Robinson (SI	D) 2		4
011609 Rudy Crisolo	37	011485 Bob Rudnick (SS)	42		-
000015 Mike Dias (SS)	3	011333 Greg Scheetz (SS)	56		5
011241 Warren Eales (SS)	30	011278 Ernest Sevous	34		
011302 Jay Gneiting (SS)	60	011518 Dave Show	49		
011385 Dave Han	18	011176 Ed Silva (SS)	51		
011506 Bubba Haney	41	011661 Jim Skaife (SS)	52		
011543 Mark Hanken	5	011644 Norman Smith	28		
011427 Mike Healy	25	011508 Pedro Tomey (SD) 8		
011519 Dan Inocencio	31	011567 Charlie Toney (SS) 43		
011640 Mitch Jabczenski (SS)	58	011575 Ray Valdovino (S	5) 1		
011405 Jeff Johnson	19	011643 Stan Waite	38		
011444 Mike Keough	7	011496 Jay Watts	4		
011108 Todd Kjell	21	011603 Carl West	49		
011641 Steve Kloempken	12	011344 Stan Winters (SD)	23		
011280 Brian Kretzer	36				
011505 Ryan Lever (SS)	47				
011530 Lance Lorfeld (SS)	59				
011411 Tony Majcher (SS)	57				
011602 Walt Mangan	9				

53

011260 Ross McDonald (SS)