

Special Notice

Attention Local 12075 Union Members

2018 USW, LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARD WINNERS

THE 2018 USW, LOCAL 12075 SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS DRAWING WAS HELD AT THE REGULAR MEMBERSHIP MEETING ON TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2018. THE FOLLOWING NAMES WERE DRAWN.

\$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Thomas Sapak \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Michael Kuehne Joshua Bacon \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Shayla Gonsalves \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Anna Kuehne \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Timothy Bourassa \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP **Brandon Sheredy** \$500.00 SCHOLARSHIP Keegan Wallace

THE FOLLOWING FIVE (5) ADDITONAL NAMES WERE DRAWN IN THE EVENT A WINNER DOES NOT QUALIFY:

- 1. Aaron Garcia
- 2. Shawn Bacon
- 3. Christian Wittbrodt
- 4. Nicholas Bliecher
- 5. Abigail Kuehne

KENT HOLSING PRESIDENT MIKAL SHANKS RECORDING SECRETARY

USW LOCAL 12075, DISTRICT 2 WILLIAM R. WITTBRODT HALL OF LABOR 3510 JAMES SAVAGE ROAD MIDLAND, MI 48642 989-495-9350

