## Your Parish Council has a number of Committees:

Finance Committee	Planning Committee	Agricultural Holdings Committee
Alan Mabbett (Chair)	Sue Pawley (Chair)	Allan Hood (Chair)
Allan Hood	Bob Morgan	Adrian Homer
Adrian Homer	Barb Allington	
Simon Nock	Gemma Parsons	
Sue Pawley	Janice Boswell	
	Adrian Homer	