The Board of Directors consists of five volunteer members elected by the membership at large. We also have Alternates who attend the monthly Board meetings and participate in Water Company discussions. The number of Alternates is unlimited and any member is encouraged to volunteer and be elected as an Alternate at the Annual Meeting.

2020 O'Connor Tract Co-Operative Water Company Board and Alternates

David Jones – President Judy Windt – Vice-President Randy Dolenec – Director Mike Frank – Director Todd Rosenthal – Director

Court Skinner – Alternate Jane Ratchye – Alternate Ms. Ana Pedros – Alternate Kathy Dolenec – Alternate Adela Mazzon – Alternate