Jan-Dec. 2017

CHURCH BOARD

Paul Lasley John Gilliland

Kate Wollman Lisa Kjetland Ron Roskens Dale Becker Cordell Hofer Tim Buseman Sandy Weeldreyer Ashley Zens Ashley Zens Adam Zens Lance Langle Deanna Terveen Susan Olthoff Amanda Stahl Lorna Decker

Mod Sen Ass Chu Mis Dea Dea Trus Trus C.E C.E S.S. Mer Hea Non Music Comm. Chrm. Clerk **KD** Representative

DEACONS - 3 year term

Ron Roskens, Head	2017
Dale Becker, Sec.	2017
Roy Peters	2018
Yvan Richer	2018
Charles Stahl	2019
Chad Weeldreyer	2019

TRUSTEES - 3 year term

Cordell Hofer, Chr	2017
Roger Jucht	2017
Tim Buseman, Sec/Treas	2018
David Buseman	2019
Adam Zens	2019

C.E. BOARD - 3 year term

Dodi Bailey & Lisa Roskens	AWANA	
Sandy Weeldreyer, Chr		2017
Susie Tschetter		2017
Lori Hofer		2018
Ashley Zens, Sec./SS Supt		2018
Lance Langle		2019

KING'S DAUGHERS TEAM

Email contact	Susan Olthoff
Member	Liz Weeldreyer
Treasurer	Lynn Terveen
Social Committee	Lori Sperling - June 2017
BWMF/ChBrd	Lorna Decker

derator
nior Pastor
sociate Pastor
urch Treas.
sion's Treas.
acon Chrm.
acon Sec.
stee Chrm.
stee Sec.
E. Chrm.
. Sec.
S. Superintendent
n's Promise Bldgers
ad Usher
m. Comm. Chrm.

CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year term Paul Lasley 2018

CHURCH CLERK -3 year term Amanda Stahl 2017

CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term Kate Wollman 2019

MISSION'S TREASURER 3 year term Lisa Kjetland 2017

INSTRUMENTALISTS

Organists/Pianists Diana Buseman Carla Stahl Letha Glanzer Rachael Weeldrever Heidi Buseman

CHURCH USHERS - 13 year term

Lance Langle - Head	2017
Greg Pullman - Assit	2019

MUSIC COMMITTEE - 3 year term

Diana Buseman	2017
Susan Olthoff - Chr	2018
Rachael Weeldreyer	2019

BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMORIAL FUND

Head Deacon's Wife - Chr	Lisa Roskens
KD Representative	Lorna Decker

BUILDING COMMITTEE

Ben Schulz, Chr. Dustin Walter Sheryl Hofer Eric Roskens Paul Lasley Amanda Stahl Dennis Decker Ron Weeldreyer, Treas.

COLLEGE/CAREER

Joe & Kim Buseman Daryl & Deanna Terveen

VBS COMMITTEE - 22017

Tricia Lasley - Chr Cassie Renke Kate Wollman Rachael Weeldreyer Katie Becker

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Tricia Lasley Tricia Lasley Lynn Terveen Eldon Olthoff

Greg Gross

SS Supplies SS Secretary SS Assistant Secretary SS Treasurer

MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS Adam Zens, Chr Ross Glanzer, Sec/Treas Greg Pullman

FLOWER COMMITTEE

Janet Jucht - Chair

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Karen Peters - Chair Diana Buseman Sharon Schrader Joyce Fluth

Wanda Roskens Rondi Hanssen

SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Heather Terveen

CHURCH REPORTER (NAB News) Dorothy Roskens

GREAT PLAINS ASSO. REPORTER Pastor

AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

Eldon Olthoff - Chair Dustin Walter Jon Becker Jonathan Olthoff

NOMINATING TEAM

2016 thru September 2017 Roy Peters (Deacon) Cordell Hofer (Trustee) Ashley Zens (CE), Sec. Lisa Kjetland Deanna Terveen, Ch Andrew Renke

CHURCH MAINTANENCE Larry Bahmuller

CHURCH SECRETARY Deb Heitzman

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING Linda Glanzer

SOCIAL COMMITTEE JUNE-MAY

Susan Olthoff, Co-Chr Amy Glanzer Carla Stahl, Co-Chr Mary Osterloo/LeAnn Heltzel Rachael Weeldreyer

SR HIGH/JR HIGH MINISTRIES

Sr High - sponsors Heather Terveen, Treas. Ashley Zens Greg Pullman David Buseman Adam Zens

Jr High - Heather Terveen, Treas.