Township of Clinton Lenawee County 172 W. Mich. Ave. Clinton Township Hall

January 29, 2020

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:00 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf, Treasurer Joanna Thompson and Clerk Joann Steffens were present.

Motion Greenleaf 2nd Thompson to hire:

PCT 1; Chair Joan Foster Dem., Marsha Kershner, Rep., Gloria Greenleaf, Dem., and Gary Couture, Rep.

PCT 2; Chair Sally Daniels, Rep., Don Merritt (morning), Dem. / Pat Sturk (afternoon), Dem., Lynn Smith, Dem., and Nella George, Rep.

AVCB; Helene Ruhl, Rep., Barbara Basinger, Dem., and Sandy Baker, Dem.

Gary Couture, Rep., and Pat Sturk, Dem. will serve as receiving Board. 3 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:10 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk