Essex Township Election Commission

Meeting Minutes

July 10, 2020 @ 12:00 p.m.

Members Present: Supervisor Carla Wardin, Clerk Lori Conner

Visitors: None

Call to Order: Clerk Lori Conner called the meeting to order at 12:00 p.m. at 6522 W. Colony Road, St. Johns, MI 48879.

Conner moved to appoint the following election inspectors for the August 4, 2020 Primary Election: Rex Ferguson, Ida Bancroft, Tammy Wainwright, Pam Snyder, Linda Fox, Nancy Holland, and Marcia Holcomb; supported by Wardin. Motion passed and carried (MPC).

Conner moved to appoint the following to the receiving board: Tammy Wainright and Rex Ferguson with remaining election inspectors as alternates, supported by Wardin. MPC.

Conner moved to appoint Pam Snyder as election supervisor, supported by Wardin. MPC.

Conner moved to adjourn the meeting at 12:10 p.m., supported by Wardin. MPC.

Respectfully submitted,

Lori Conner

Essex Township Clerk