

Officers

Willie Goodwin *Chairman*

James Boyer Vice Chair

Frederick Brower *Treasurer*

Vera Metcalf *Secretary*

Subsistence Hunters

Willie Goodwin Alaska Beluga Whale Committee

John Hopson, Jr. *George Noongwook Alaska Eskimo Whaling Commission

> John Goodwin Alaska Ice Seal Committee

Charles Brower [Alaska Nanuuq Commission]

Vera Metcalf
*Charles Brower
Eskimo Walrus Commission

Executive Secretary

Jenny Evans

Industry

Brien Reep, ExxonMobil *Wayne Hall, Red Dog Mine *Oil / Gas / Mining*

Greg Pavellas, Crowley

Tug & Barge

Brenda Konar *Research*

TBD *Fishing*

Mike Tibbles, CLIA Alaska *Tourism*

Other

Mayor Richard Beneville *City of Nome*

Patrick Savok
Northwest Arctic Borough

Frederick Brower *North Slope Borough*

Austin Ahmasuk, Kawerak Regional Tribal Organization

James Boyer *Alaska Marine Pilots*

Sub-Committees & Chairmanship

Subsistence: TBD, Austin Ahmasak

Standards of Lightering and Barge Operations: Greg Pavellas

Science: Dr. Martin Robards Infrastructure: Paul Fuhs, Denise Michels & Jessica Lefevre

Ex-Officio Observers

Craig Fleener, Governor's Office; David Pikul, State of Alaska; Capt. Ed Page & Paul Fuhs, Marine Exchange of Alaska; CDR Hector Cintron, U.S. Coast Guard, Sector Anchorage; David Seris, U.S. Coast Guard, District 17; Dr. Martin Robards, Science/NGO; Jessica Lefevre, Advisor on Legal & Federal Regulatory Issues; OSRO/Marine Salvage

^{*} Alternates