Linn-Mar Wrestling

Top Ten State Teams

Traditional Tournament	Dual Meet Tournament
2002 – 3 rd Place	$2002 - 3^{rd}$ Place
$2006 - 6^{\text{th}}$ Place	2011 - Qualifier
2007 – 9 th Place	2012 - 6 th Place
2012 – 4 th Place	2013 - 8th Place
2013 - 5th Place	2014 - 8th Place
2014 - 4th Place	2021 - 6th Place
2020 - 5th Place	2022 - 4th Place
2021 - 7th Place	

2022 - 7th Place

Top State Individuals

Jay Borschel Iowa's 16th 4 - Time State Wrestling Champion (2002-05)

<u>Matt McDonough</u> Iowa's 64th 3 - Time State Wrestling Champion (2006-08)