Seminole County "VOTE THE WHOLE BALLOT" Card

August 2020 - VoteTheWholeBallot.com





Acknowledgement that candidate is Black/African American Candidate Recommended by Black Caucus

Note: This is our Final Revised Version, any other versions are outdated and not valid

State Senator District 9 (Only Vote for One)	School Board Member District 3	VOTE BY MAIL
Rick Ashby Alexis Carter H. Aelxander Duncan	Veronica L. King Abby Sanchez	You have until August 8 th to Request a Vote by Mail Ballot online or by phone
Guerdy Remy Partricia Sigman	City of Sanford Commissioner District 3	www.voteseminole.org/ vote-by-mail
State Representative District 28	Patrick Austin Nancy A. Groves	Ballots must be either: 1) Mailed In by Monday,
Pasha Baker Lee Mangold	City of Sanford Commissioner District 4	August 17 <i>or</i> 2) Dropped off at an Early
Board of County Commissioners District 5	Patty Mahany Cobbin Alexander McGee	Voting location by Saturday, August 15 at 6 pm or 3) Handed In at Supervisor of Elections Office by Tuesday,
Pernell Bush Mike Clelland	City of Casselberry Mayor Commissioner Seat 5	August 18 at 7 pm
Circuit Judge, 18 th Judicial Circuit, Group 15	Dave Henson Sharon LaCrosse	ELECTION DAY VOTING
Tesha Scolaro BallouA. Michael Bross	City of Casselberry Commissioner Seat 4 Chad Albritton	August 18 7 am – 7 pm
Circuit Judge, 18 th Judicial Circuit, Group 18	Bill Hufford Dee Smith	Election Day Voting Locations www.voteseminole.org/my-
Steve HendersonMichael Peacock		<u>voter-record</u>
Circuit Judge, 18 th Judicial Circuit, Group 21	EARLY VOTING	
Donna M. GoernerMarc Jones	August 8 – 15 10 am – 6 pm Early Voting Locations	FINAL VERSION
Circuit Judge, 18 th Judicial Circuit, Group 25	www.voteseminole.org/ early-voting	FIRSION
Sam BookhardtOscar A. Hotusing		VEI.
County Court Judge Group 6	#VoteTheWholeBallot	
Wayne CulverJessica Darmoth		

Seminole County Black Caucus