NAZARETH ACADEMY

Near Karimganj, Post Box No. - 63 Gaya, Bihar - 823001

Telephone No.: 9430028880

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF NAZARETH ACADEMY – 2022

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sister Philomena Kottor (Philomena Kottor)	President
2.	Sister Priya Kalapurayil (Mary Mathew Kalapurayil)	Treasurer
3.	Sister Sophia Joseph (Sophia Joseph)	Secretary/ Principal
4.	Mrs. Nandini Sinha	Member/ Vice-Principal
5.	Sister Reena Theruvankunnel (Reena Theruvankunnel)	Assistant Treasurer
6.	Mr. Anjani Kumar	Member (C.B.S.E. Representative Principal)
7.	Fr. Oscar Beck	Member / CBSE Representative
8.	Mrs. Rajni Kindo	Parent Representative
9.	Mr. Priyankar Bhadani	Parent Representatice
10	Mr. Subodh Prasad	Member (School Lawyer)
11.	Dr. Farasat Hussain	Member (Doctor)
12.	Mr. Binod Prasad	Teacher Representative
13.	Mrs. Leema Raj	Teacher Representative