Dance Choreography

Primary

Outstanding Interpretation Ryder Hermann Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Excellence Brynn Raedeke Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Excellence Maureen McMennamin Prospect Mill

Award of Merit Emma Healy Bel Air

Award of Merit Leila Attia Youth's Benefit
Award of Merit Jillyan Windley Youth's Benefit

Intermediate

Outstanding Interpretation Aubrie Vogel Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Excellence Gianna Kepner Youth's Benefit

Award of Excellence Amanda Poling Bel Air Award of Merit Olivia Nelson Bel Air Award of Merit Samantha Wolfkill Bel Air

Award of Merit Lillian Karpewicz Youth's Benefit

Award of Merit Esther Lim Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Merit Anna Buyse Prospect Mill

Middle

Outstanding Interpretation Cailin McNally Bel Air
Award of Excellence Emily Slater Bel Air

Film Production

Primary

Outstanding Interpretation Parker Sweeney Red Pump
Award of Excellence Elena Ramirez Emmorton

Intermediate

Outstanding Interpretation Addison Strobl Emmorton
Award of Excellence Jenna Kohler Emmorton
Award of Excellence Brynn Hoffman North Bend
Award of Merit William Perdue Darlington
Award of Merit Aubrey Hunsinger Bel Air

Award of Merit Colin Dombeck Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Merit Aidan Apicella Youth's Benefit

Award of Merit Xavier Moaddel Prospect Mill

Middle

Outstanding Interpretation Benjamin Truxel North Harford

Award of Excellence Gracie Amabile Bel Air Award of Merit Logan Folmer Bel Air

Literature

Primary

Outstanding Interpretation Danya Khwaja Prospect Mill
Award of Excellence Caelen Doyle Emmorton
Award of Excellence Natalie McCann North Harford

Award of Merit Adam Jahnigen Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Merit Noah Jahnigen Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Merit Michaela Blackburn Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Merit Landon Hermann Homestead/Wakefield

Intermediate

Outstanding Interpretation Hudson Welsh Youth's Benefit
Award of Excellence Allie Tivvis Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Excellence Radha Kausik Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Merit Teja Kausik Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Merit Jenny Levy Emmorton
Award of Merit Hajira Mian Emmorton
Award of Merit Lily Morelli Emmorton
Award of Merit Courtney Baker Emmorton

Middle

Outstanding Interpretation Elaina Piccicuto Edgewood
Award of Excellence Zohra Mian Bel Air
Award of Excellence Jailyn Lewis Edgewood
Award of Merit Alyssa Muneses Bel Air

Award of Merit Brian Thompson Patterson Mill
Award of Merit Francesca Arkorful Edgewood
Award of Merit Heather Gates Edgewood
Award of Merit Maryam Khan Patterson Mill

Senior

Outstanding Interpretation Kara Torster Aberdeen Award of Excellence Aberdeen Catherine Huang Award of Excellence **Briana James** Aberdeen Award of Merit Mariah Eubanks Joppatowne **Gabriel Rose** Award of Merit Aberdeen Award of Merit Jennifer Little Patterson Mill

Music Composition

Primary

Outstanding Interpretation Oliver Rueckert Youth's Benefit
Award of Excellence Roxie Jakubowski Bel Air

Award of Excellence Russell Glenn North Harford

Intermediate

Outstanding Interpretation Jaansi Parsa Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Excellence Julia Eakes North Harford
Award of Excellence Christian Akerboom Emmorton
Award of Merit Maggie Dohohue Bel Air

Award of Merit Avni Parsa Homestead/Wakefield
Award of Merit Esther Lim Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Merit Nicholas Anderson Hickory

Award of Merit Lars Lefkowitz Youth's Benefit

Senior

Outstanding Interpretation Robert Brosh Aberdeen

Photography

Primary

Outstanding Interpretation Aubrie Sandifer Prospect Mill

Award of Excellence Landon Hermann Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Excellence Josiah Martin Jarrettsville
Award of Merit Peyton Dawson North Harford
Award of Merit Ronan McCoy Ring Factory

Award of Merit Ben Tyndall Homestead/Wakefield

Award of Merit Anna Sadowski Darlington
Award of Merit Austin Kipp Youth's Benefit

Intermediate

Outstanding Interpretation Noah Bark Youth's Benefit
Award of Excellence Payton Sandifer Prospect Mill
Award of Excellence Makayla Casey Youth's Benefit

Award of Merit Caleigh Hall Abingdon

Award of Merit Lucy Harry Prospect Mill

Award of Merit Xavier Moaddel Prospect Mill

Award of Merit Caden Pitz-Shearer Jarrettsville

Award of Merit Luke Watkins Emmorton

Middle

Outstanding Interpretation Jordyn Kendall Patterson Mill
Award of Excellence Maryam Khan Patterson Mill

Award of Excellence Tara Trzeciak Bel Air Award of Merit Kaylee Schueler Fallston

Award of Merit Chloe Henkel North Harford

Award of Merit Allison Stewart Bel Air

Award of Merit	Brian Thompson	Patterson Mill
Award of Merit	Liliana Norkathis	Bel Air
Senior		
Outstanding Interpretation	Kyra Shackelford	Joppatowne
Award of Excellence	Aira Jonas	Joppatowne
Award of Excellence	Christian Beale	Bel Air
Award of Merit	Mathew Funk	Patterson Mill
Award of Merit	Mathew Funk	Patterson Mill
Award of Merit	Christian Beale	Bel Air
Award of Merit	Christian Beale	Bel Air

Mathew Funk

Patterson Mill

Visual Arts

Award of Merit

Visual Arts		
Primary		
Outstanding Interpretation	Emma Shook	Emmorton
Award of Excellence	Jessica Petersam	Jarrettsville
Award of Excellence	Eli Thurman	North Harford
Award of Merit	Delaney Reynolds	Red Pump
Award of Merit	Roxie Jakubowski	Bel Air
Award of Merit	Aubrey Tognocchi	Youth's Benefit
Award of Merit	Luke Giordano	Emmorton
Award of Merit	Alex Dunn	North Harford
Intermediate		
Outstanding Interpretation	Emily Lutz	Prospect Mill
Award of Excellence	Kendall Fortune	Jarrettsville
Award of Excellence	Mya Lee	Prospect Mill
Award of Merit	Emma Gohlinghorst	Emmorton
Award of Merit	Riley Stewart	North Bend
Award of Merit	Sophia MacKinnon	Prospect Mill
Award of Merit	Maggie Lamb	Bel Air
Award of Merit	Courtney Baker	Emmorton
Middle		
Outstanding Interpretation	Evan Demos	North Harford
Award of Excellence	Laurel Brown	North Harford

Miladic		
Outstanding Interpretation	Evan Demos	North Harford
Award of Excellence	Laurel Brown	North Harford
Award of Excellence	Kaitlyn Gehrels	Bel Air
Award of Merit	Madison Fetherston	North Harford
Award of Merit	Emma Perrault	Patterson Mill
Award of Merit	Jordan Cook	Bel Air
Award of Merit	Diamond Cox	Edgewood
Award of Merit	Gracie Amabile	Bel Air

Senior

Outstanding Interpretation Amanda Chen Bel Air Award of Excellence Ariel Brown Bel Air Trevon Marglin Award of Excellence Joppatowne Taveonna Wood Joppatowne Award of Merit Atidadeduwa Awodolo Bel Air Award of Merit **Award of Merit** Gabriella Sellaro Bel Air **Award of Merit** Ashley English Bel Air