Linn-Mar Wrestling

Top Ten State Teams

Traditional	Tournament
<u> 11auitionai</u>	<u> 10umament</u>

 $2002 - 3^{rd}$ Place

 $2006 - 6^{th}$ Place

2007 – 9th Place

2012 - 4th Place

2013 - 5th Place

2014 - 4th Place

2020 - 5th Place

2021 - 7th Place

2022 - 7th Place

2023 - 4th Place

Dual Meet Tournament

 $2002 - 3^{rd}$ Place

2011 - Qualifier

 $2012 - 6^{th}$ Place

2013 - 8th Place

2014 - 8th Place

2021 - 6th Place

2022 - 4th Place

Top State Individuals

Jay Borschel

Iowa's 16th 4 - Time State Wrestling Champion (2002-05)

Matt McDonough

Iowa's 64th 3 - Time State Wrestling Champion (2006-08)