AGM, Clan MacLeod Society USA, Inc. Annual General Meeting Date August 2, 2024: Livonia, MI

Slate of Names and Associated Positions for Council Election:

Please note that the three chiefs are "Officers of the Society": Chief Hugh MacLeod of MacLeod, Chief Torquil Donald of the Lewes, and Chief John Macleod for Raasay.

Note an elected individual has one council vote but may hold multiple positions. Council can consist of a total of 30 individuals as defined by the 2016 By-Laws. Individuals are normally elected from the current AGM to the next AGM (\approx 1 year term).

President	National VP	National Secretary	National Treasurer	VP Membership	Newsletter Editor
W. Franklin Wyatt III	Robin McLeod Ingram	Jennifer Kirby-McLemore	Kris McFadden	Anne L. MacLeod	Jon T. Harris
Sanford, NC	York, SC	Vilas, NC	Orem, UT	West Valley City, UT	Clovis, NM
Counsel	Dunvegan Foundation	Youth Coordinator /	RVP Upper Midwest	RVP Mid-Atlantic	RVP Northeast
John MacLeod Tutterow	Chair	RVP Missouri Valley*	Eugene McLeod	Andy MacLeod	Vacant
Fayetteville, NC	Charlene Boyes	Sasha Macleod	Chilton, WI	Purcellville, VA	
	Columbia, MO	Kansas City, KS			
Migration Director	Piping Coordinator	RVP South Central	RVP Carolina's	RVP Gulf Central	RVP Northwest
Anne McLeod	Jack Lewis	Marita Holloway	Lorna McLeod, DVM	Jeff McLeod	Vacant
Madison, FL	Mount Vernon, Ky	Benton, LA	Winston-Salem, NC	Gadsden, AL	
Publicist	Chaplain	RVP Southeast	RVP Great Lakes	RVP New England	
Judy MacLeod	Robert Lewis, jr	John D. MacLeod	John Norman MacLeod	Dorna Caskie	
Naperville, IL	Damascus, MD	Jacksonville, FL	Naperville, IL	Tenants Harbor, ME	
Past President	Internet Editor	RVP Southwest	RVP Pacific		
John W. McLeod	Ian Good	Dale Lewis	Tammie Vawter		
Madison, FL	O'Fallon, MO	Scottsdale, AZ	Fresno, CA		

Ratification - Council's Appointees as Dunvegan Foundation Trustees: (Trustees serve a five [5] year term.)

Class of 2025	Judy MacLeod, Naperville, IL; Dale Lewis, Scottsdale, AZ; Sarah Piepgrass, Canton, MA		
Class of 2026	Bonnie Thompson, Cumberland, RI; Linda McLeod, Columbia, MO; John MacLeod Tutterow, Tampa, FL		
Class of 2027	Richard A. MacLeod, Dowagiac, MI; John B. MacLeod, Silver Spring, MD; Don C. McLeod, Southern Pines, NC.		
Class of 2028	Ian Good, O'Fallon, MO; James Blount MacLeod, Raleigh, NC; Robert "Bob" McLeod, Castle Hayne, NC		
Class of 2029	Larry Sears, San Antonio, TX; Charlene Boyes, Columbia, MO; John Norman MacLeod, Naperville, IL		

The simple proxy prepared below may be hand-delivered to the AGM by the named proxy, mailed to the address given or sent via e-mail as follows: (The proxy must be validated prior to voting)

National Secretary – Jennifer Kirby-McLemore	VP Membership – Anne L. MacLeod			
Clan MacLeod Society USA 4850 US Hwy 421N Vilas, NC 28692 E-mail: macleodusasecretary@gmail.com	Clan MacLeod Society USA 3923 Rockwood Way, Unit B West Valley City, UT 84120-6880 E-mail: anneLmacleod@comcast.net			
I the undersigned hereby appoint Franklin Wyatt III or Anne L. MacLeod (circle preference) "OR" Print name of alternative person:				
As my proxy, with full powers of substitution as relates to				

As my proxy, with full powers of substitution as relates to all maters brought before the Annual General Meeting of the Clan MacLeod Society USA, Inc. to be held **August 2, 2024** in Livonia, MI, and any adjournment thereof:

Print Member's Name

Members Signature / Date