NWTU Executive Table Officers 2020 – 2021

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Sarah Wethered	
1st Vice-President	Kristie Oxley	
2 nd Vice-President	D'Alice Marsh	
Bargaining Chairperson	Darryl Schelp	
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	
Recording Secretary	Jim Russell	
Pro-D Chairperson	Kristie Oxley	
Pro-D Chairperson	Carmen Woo	
Aboriginal Education Chairperson	Mary Joanne Hunt	
Health & Safety Chairperson	Karin Krueger	
Social Justice Chairperson	Dragana Sacco	
New Teachers & TTOC Chairperson	Karin Krueger	
New Teachers & TTOC Chairperson	Dominic Pistor	
First Local Rep to BCTF	Bruce McCloy	
Second Local Rep to BCTF	Darryl Nakashima	
Alternative Local Rep	Sarah Wethered	
Political Action Contact	Lisa Seddon	