

2021 South Point Senior Shootout

Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper Roster





The Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Sweeper is scheduled for Monday, November 15 at 11:00 AM and will accommodate up to 120 entries. Roll call will be held at 10:30 AM. The format is three games total pinfall: one game on each of the three patterns (35', 39', and 43') to be used throughout the week. The sweeper entry fee is \$80.00 and prize payout is One in Three plus two Super Seniors. In 2019 a score of +9 (-36 for SS) cashed. Steve Cook's Bowling Supply has generously added \$650.00 to the Sweeper Prize Fund, and we're guaranteeing \$1,000 to the sweeper champion.

For the sweeper, as well as the official practice session scheduled for Monday, November 15 from 2:00 to 4:00 PM, lanes 1 to 10 and 31 to 40 have the 35' pattern, lanes 11 to 20 and 41 to 50 have the 39' pattern, and lanes 21 to 30 and 51 to 60 have the 43' pattern.

At 5:00 PM USBC Gold Coach Mike Dias along with USBC Open Championships All-Events record-holder Matt McNeil will conduct a lane play clinic in the paddock and on the lanes - free to all Senior Shootout entrants and guests.

101 Total Entries; 35 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 31 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 15, 2021. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

II MERIL				- PROVINCE IN		
	Sweeper - 11:00 AM					
SPSS #	Start Lane	SPSS#	Start Lane	SPSS #		Start Lane
011437 Tom Adcock	27	011102 Bo Goergen	(SS) 16	011530	Lance Lorfeld (SS)	48
011297 Kevin Anderson	52	011180 Joe Goldstei	n 34	011531	Lee Lorts	26
011428 Craig Auerbach	23	011283 Eddie Graha	m 11	011662	Mike Macedo	54
011466 Corbet Austin	41	011666 Michael Hag	gitt 40	011389	Ran <mark>dy Macom</mark> ber	1
011493 Chun Bae	12	011506 Bubba Hane	y (SS) 26	011312	John Marsala	29
011454 Marty Bedford	4	011543 Mark Hanke	n 8	011745	Curt Matlock (SS)	46
011742 Rick Benard	10	011222 Jimmy Hanse	en 56	011228	Pete McCordic (SS)	45
011390 Ron Boroff (SS)	13	011281 Don Herring	ton 49	011260	Ross McDonald (SS)	51
011607 Dave Bowers	59	011601 Harold Holt	23	011510	Bobby McKenzie	47
011579 Steve Boyer	55	011441 Dana Hook	46	011558	Terry McKinney	24
011189 John Burkett	15	011631 Shane Horsn	nan 31	011503	Greg McMahan (SS)	20
011538 Sam Carter (SS)	49	011519 Dan Inocenc	io (SS) 25	011559	Mike Mellick (SS)	59
011497 Harold Chadwick	1	011448 Steve Jansso	n (SS) 29	011425	Rick Meneley	6
011524 Danny Clark	16	011405 Jeff Johnson	25	011707	Paul Merriman (SS)	37
011484 Michael Clark (SS)	9	011469 Jerry Johnso	n 40	011569	Warren Meyer (SS)	30
011015 Kevin Croucher (SS)	50	011716 Stephen Keb	lish 47	011495	Dan Miyamoto (SS)	50
011379 Ty Dawson (SS)	19	011746 Steve Kenyo	n 34	011554	Jimmie Montgomery	32
011735 Clyde DeLoach	38	011444 Mike Keougl	n 5	011363	Gary Morgan (SS)	36
000015 Mike Dias (SS)	45	011108 Todd Kjell (S	S) 35	011436	Dean Mueller	5
011241 Warren Eales (SS)	11	011641 Steve Kloem	pken 21	011568	Skip Pavone (SS)	43
011482 Paul Fleming	15	011355 Mike Klosin	4	011191	Darron Peters	33
011573 Mike Fletcher	18	011025 Peter Knopp	(SS) 17	011327	Joe Petrovich	57
011694 Tony Franklin	48	011684 James Krafft	38	011642	Chris Preble	18
011309 Billy Froberg	43	011744 Kennie Lane	60	011529	Michael Reale	2
011499 Joe Fulner	32	011759 Mark Learne	ed 55	011522	Bob Reed (SS)	7
011475 Wayne Garber	19	011630 Toby Lee	17	011485	Bob Rudnick (SS)	3
011302 Jay Gneiting (SD)	57	011383 Keith Lesko	13	011333	Greg Scheetz (SS)	44