NWTU Executive Table Officers

2021 - 2022

Table Officers	Name	Contact
President	Sarah Wethered	
1st Vice-President	Kristie Oxley	
2 nd Vice-President	D'Alice Marsh	
Bargaining Chairperson	Darryl Schelp	
Treasurer	Rome Lavrencic	
Recording Secretary	Jim Russell	
Pro-D Chairperson	Kristie Oxley	
Pro-D Chairperson	Lisa Seddon	
Aboriginal Education Chairperson	Connie Swan	
Health & Safety Chairperson	Karin Krueger	
Social Justice Chairperson	Bertha Lansdowne	
New Teachers & TTOC Chairperson	Karin Krueger	
New Teachers & TTOC Chairperson	Jelena Pecelj	
Diversity & Inclusion Chairperson	Satnam Sangra	
First Local Rep to BCTF	Bruce McCloy	
Second Local Rep to BCTF	Dominic Pistor	
Alternative Local Rep	Sarah Wethered	