Planter's Row Annual Homeowner's Association Notice

Date: Monday, April 12th

Time: 7:00pm (registration) / 7:05pm (meeting start)

Location: Meeting via Zoom – Clubhouse has seating available for those unable to attend virtually.

Please reserve your seat in advance by emailing plantersrowsc.045@gmail.com. SEATING IS

LIMITED.

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/95161503651?pwd=TURsc1d0TFJXNjFuNEloRHJtN3ZEUT09

Meeting ID: 951 6150 3651 Passcode: 133014

Email: support@mycmg.com for an electronic link to the meeting.

Meeting Agenda:

Call to Order / Quorum Verification

Introduction of Board Members:

BOARD MEMBERS: MEMBERS AT LARGE:

George Dowling – President Mike Stone – Facilities Chair Amy Milligan – Treasurer Kirk Ward – ACC Chair

Rebekah Cunningham – Secretary Casey Joy – Cedar Management Group

<u>President's Report</u> – George Dowling

Financial Report – Amy Milligan

2021 Income & Expense

2021 Board of Directors Election

Nominations: George Dowling; Amy Milligan; Rebekah Cunningham; Mike Stone; Kirk Ward Based upon the nominations, the 2021 Board of Directors will move to 5 members.

Facilities – Mike Stone Update

Committee Signups

Social, Liaison, Newsletter, Architectural

Questions & Answers

Please submit your questions by Friday, April 9, 2021to <u>plantersrowsc.045@gmail.com</u>. If time allows, a question & answer session will be held. At that time, homeowners may type a question in the chat box and the board will answer the question to the best our ability.

PLEASE NOTE: 20% of residents in good standing (111 members) must be in attendance or return a proxy in order to reach quorum and conduct business. In the event that we do not meet the quorum of 20%, the meeting will be adjourned and a subsequent meeting will be called. The subsequent meeting will be called to order on the same night, immediately after the initial meeting is adjourned. The new meeting will require a quorum of 10% (56 members). This is your official notice of this subsequent meeting. If a quorum is still not met, the current board will serve for another year.