2019 Lake Weir Yacht Club - Board and Committees

Board of Governors

1/28/2019

Kate Murrell – Commodore	Jack Harward – Past Commodore
Tim Roberson – Vice Commodore	Reese Bourgeois
Lou Archibald/Roxanne Zaharias - Secretary	Bill Waddington
Laura Roberson – Treasurer	Ida Browning

Committee	Chair or Co Chairs	Member(s)	Member(s)
Audit	Wayne Birkenmeyer	Skip Archibald	
Boat Parade	Mike Kurbanick	Many others	
Building & Grounds	Jack Harward	George Murrell	
Fifty/Fifty Drawing	Ray Brunswig	Leon Norregaard	
Finance	Richard Fritch	Kate Murrell	Laura Roberson
Historical	Emmalyn Stracke	Ray Brunswig	Carol Dalbeck
Housekeeping/Decor	Sign Up Sheet		
Food	Carol Caruso	Kate Murrell	
Insurance	Ken Dalbeck		
Membership	Sue Keuntjes		
Member Use of Club	Kate Murrell	George Murrell	
Nominating	Kate Murrell	+ 2 volunteers TBA	
Special Activities	Shari Stafford	Sheri Wiley	
Web Site	Scott Kelley		