UNITED HELLENIC VOTERS OF AMERICA

2019 CONSOLIDATED ELECTIONS ENDORSEMENT LIST

COOK COUNTY		
MAYOR OF CHICAGO	ALDERMAN 40 th WARD	
Lori Lightfoot	Pat O'Connor	
Village of Elgin	·	
MAYOR OF ELGIN		
David Kaptain		
Village of Forest Park		
VILLAGE MAYOR Chris Harris	VILLAGE COMMISSIONER	
	Ryan Nero	
Village of Hinsdale		
SCHOOL DISTRICT 181		
William Merchantz		
Village of Lincolnwood		
VILLAGE TRUSTEE		
Jesal Patel		
Craig Klatzco		
Atour Sargon		
Village of Niles		
VIIIAGE TRUSTEE		
Dean Strzelecki		
Denise McCreery		
Craig Niedermaier		
DUPAGE COUNTY		
Village of Addison		
VILLAGE TRUSTEES	LIBRARY TRUSTEE	
Tom Hundley	Karen Grundy Reed	
Bill Lynch Dawn O'Brien		
Dawn O Brien		
Village of Bloomingdale		
VILLAGE TRUSTEES	LIBRARY TRUSTEES	
William T. Belamonte	Bonni Rothbaun	
Vincent Ackerman	Lauren Dixon	
Patrick Shannon	Jeremy L. Heitkam	

Village of Downers Grove	
MAYOR OF DOWNERS GROVE	VILLAGE TRUSTEES
David Olsen	Sue Berglund
	Paul Oggerino
	Gayle Neal
COMMISSIONER	
Nicole Walus	
Rich Kulovaney	
City of Elmhurst	
ALDERMAN WARD ONE	ELMHURST COMMUNITY SCHOOL BOARD DIST 205
Elizabeth Ambrogi	Board of Education
	Paul DeMichele
ALDERMAN WARD FIVE	Elizabeth Hosler
Scott Levin	Karen Stuefen
	Courtanae Trautmann
ALDERMAN WARD SEVEN	
Mark Mulliner	ELMHURST PARK DISTRICT
	Vince Spaeth
Village of Itasca	
VILLAGE TRUSTEE	
Dino Gavanes	
Kathy Linsner	
Ellen Lilly Leahy	
Village of Lombard	
VILLAGE TRUSTEE	
Dan Militello	
Village of Willowbrook	
VILLAGE TRUSTEES	
Sue Bergland	
Paul Oggerino	
Gayle Neal	
LAKE COUNTY	
Mayor of Zion	
Bill McKinney	

WILL COUNTY	
City of Braidwood	
Mayor of Braidwood	
Jim Vehrs	
City of Joliet	
MAYOR	COUNCILMAN
Robert O'Dekirk	Larry Hug
	Bettye Gavin
	Terry Morris
	Joe Mutz