2020 Briar Cove Committees

Welcome Committee members Sue Arias ,Ann Whiteley

Architectural Review Committee (ARC) members
Bill Slipka (chairman,) Virgil Jordan, Ralph Flens, Ron Szikora,
Jay Popp

Landscaping Committee members to be determined

Garage Sale Karen Blummer

Nominating Committee members
Diane Caroll ,Betty Bryan ,Sue Kagy

Outdoor lighting Committee members Jay Popp, Tom Molnar, Jack Doherty