## Florida Conference Lay Organization

Eleventh Episcopal District African Methodist Episcopal Church

Officers 2023-2025

President First Vice President Second Vice President Third Vice President Recording Secretary Assistant Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary Treasurer Financial Secretary Chaplain Historiographer Parliamentarian Director of Lay Activities Director of Public Relations Young Adult Representative Donald L. Russell Carolyn Hill Yolanda Foxx-Palmer Jennifer Lawson Annie McCelvy Ethel Wooten Debra McGriff Sharolyn Wood Marrie W. McQueen Dorothy Barbara Patterson

Cassandra Jenkins Rebecca Pittman Sharon K. Russell La'Tasha Jones

## **Districts of the Annual Conference**

Pensacola-Panama City District-Joseph Johnson Quincy-Monticello District- Henry Lamar Love Marianna District-Patricia McCallister Tallahassee District-Mary Silva