PVIAC Distinguished Service Past Award Winners

2001

Charles Kimball, Principal—South Hadley High School Michael Kane-Principal—Monson High School

2002

William Decker, Principal—Frontier Regional High School Joseph Spadafora—Athletic Director—Mahar Regional High School

2003

John Domaingue, Athletic Director—West Springfield High School Andy Kozikowski, Athletic Director—Monson High School

2004

Robert Delisle, Principal-West Springfield High School Barbara Martino, Athletic Director-Holyoke Public Schools Michael Dorunda, Assistant Principal-Hampshire Regional High School

<u>2005</u>

James Cokkinias, Principal-Ludlow High School

2006

James Cavallo, Principal-Ludlow High School Paul Cournoyer, Athletic Director-Turners Falls High School

2007

William Mahoney, Principal-Hopkins Academy Jeff Boudway, Athletic Director-Northampton High School Al Nummy, Athletic Director- Westfield High School

2008

James Vincent, Principal-Southwick Tolland Regional High School Jeff Fisk, Athletic Director-Gateway Regional High School

2009

Michael Deary, Athletic Director-Longmeadow High School

2010

Jim Peters, Principal - Monson High School Lou Conte, Athletic Director - Agawam High School Ned Doyle, Athletic Director - Minnechaug Regional High School

2011

Nancy Kurty - Athletic Director, Ludlow High School Sherry Webb,- Athletic Director, Smith Academy Robert Englehardt - Athletic Director, Pioneer Valley Regional High School

2012

Thomas Russo – Athletic Director, Springfield Public Schools Roland Joyal, Principal – Chicopee High School

<u>2013</u>

Peter Dufresne, Principal - West Springfield and Granby Jr.-Sr. High Schools

<u>2014</u>

Donna Woodcock, Principal - Greenfield High School

2016

Ann Trytko, Athletic Director - Hampshire Regional High School

<u>2017</u>

Steve Lemanski, Principal - Agawam High School

2018

Don Irzyk, Athletic Director - Palmer High School