Fort Worth Decorative Painters



Louise Smith, Peggy Thomas, Nancy Genetti and Connie Alexander (not pictured is Juanita Munoz)

2019 Elected Board

President – Nancy Genetti

VP Programs/President Elect – Connie Alexander

VP Membership – Juanita Munoz

Secretary – Peggy Thomas

Treasurer – Louise Smith

Immediate Past President – Sharlene King

Committee Chairs

Christmas Party – Sharlene King
Hospitality/Table Attendants –Armida Guzman
Monthly Raffle – Janie Wood
Publicity/Website – Suzane Godley
Parliamentarian/Bylaws – Yvonne Lowrie
Saturday Specials – Dusti Dancer
Seminars – Board
Sunshine/Birthdays – Suzane Godley
Memory Boxes – Judy Wallis
Directory – Mary Helen Horne