Koo Wee Rup Presidents Handicap 21 Up 2017-2018 To be completed by 14/04/2018 Luke Monckton Luke Monckton George Crynes Robbie Matthews Laurie Bell Robbie Matthews Robbie Matthews Brian Walker Brian Walker Brian Walker David Talbot Brian Walker Steve Payne Bob Mason Bob Mason Trevor Kitchin **Brad King** Brad King Wayne Stevens Trevor Kitchin Peter Butera Trevor Kitchin Trevor Kitchin Trevor Kitchin Ian Caig Chris Bowers Chris Bowers Noel Speight Brian Potter Noel Speight Noel Speight