Summer Village of South View Council Organizational Chart

Updated July 17, 2019

Rep	
Alternate	

Name	Sandi Benford	Brian Johnson	Garth Ward
Position	Mayor	Deputy Mayor	Deputy Mayor
Public Works Supervisor			
Highway 43 East Waste Commission			
Summer Villages of Lac Ste. Anne County East (all of Council to attend - rep to vote)			
Darwell Sewage Lagoon Committee & Darwell Regional Waste Water Line			
Lake Isle Aquatic Management Society			
Yellowhead Regional Library			
Family and Community Support Services (FCSS)			
Regional Emergency Services			
Flowering Rush Abatement Project			