Voting at June meeting for 2021-2022 Officers Nominated Ballot:

President: Astrid Mussiett Write in______ Vice President: Keely Stockman Write in_____ Treasurer: Glenn Plauche write in_____ Recording Secretary: (open) write in_____

We will accept email or text votes from members in good standing that will not be attending June meeting:

Corresponding Secretary:

Carol LeBell

write in_____

Email: <u>igsmelara@icloud.com</u> or Text your vote to: 504-275-6162

Only one vote per member counts, meeting votes take precedence.