UNITED HELLENIC VOTERS OF AMERICA

List of Candidates Endorsed by the UHVA for the March 15, 2016 Primary Election

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

DEMOCRATIC	HILLARY CINTON
REPUBLICAN	DONALD TRUMP

U.S. SENATE

DEMOCRATIC	TAMMY DUCKWORTH
REPUBLICAN	MARK KIRK

U.S. CONGRESS

2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DMEOCRATIC ROBIN KELLY

3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DEMOCRATIC DANIEL WILLIAM LIPINSKI

4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DEMOCRATIC LUIS V. GUTIERREZ

5TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DEMOCRATIC MIKE QUIGLEY

6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTDEMOCRATICAMANDA HOWLANDREPUBLICANPETER J. ROSKAM

7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DEMOCRATIC DANNY K. DAVIS

8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTDEMOCRATICRAJA KRISHNAMOORTHIREPUBLICANPETER DI CIANNI

9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT DEMOCRATIC JAN D. SCHAKOWSKY

10TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTDEMOCRATICNANCY ROTERINGREPUBLICANROBERT DOLD

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC	BILL FOSTER
REPUBLICAN	TONIA KHOURI

14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC JOHN HOSTA REPUBLICAN RANDALL M. "RANDY" HULTGREN

ILLINOIS STATE SENATORS

25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC CORRINE PIEROG REPUBLICAN JIM OBERWEIS

29TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT DEMOCRATIC JULIE MORRISON

ILLINOIS STATE REPRESENTATIVES

15TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTDEMOCRATJOHN D'AMICO

16TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTDEMOCRATLOU LANG

17TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTDEMOCRATLAURA FINE

18TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTDEMOCRATROBYN GABEL

20TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT REPUBLICAN MICHAEL P. McAULIFFE

22ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT DEMOCRAT MICHAEL J. MADIGAN

46TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTREPUBLICANHEIDI HOLAN

55TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTDEMOCRATMARTIN J. MOYLAN

58TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT DEMOCRAT SCOTT DRURY

ILLINOIS COMPTROLLER

DEMOCRATIC	SUSANA MENDOZA
REPUBLICAN	LESLIE GEISSLER MUNGER

COOK COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY

DEMOCRAT

REPUBLICAN

KIMBERLY FOXX CHRISTOPHER PFANNKUCHE

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURTDEMOCRATDOROTHY A. BROWN

ROCORDER OF DEEDS

DEMOCRAT KAREN A. YARBROUGH

METROPOLITAN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DEMOCRAT	MARIYANA SPYROPOULOS
DEMOCRAT	BARBARA MCGOWAN
DEMOCRAT	JOSINA MORITA
DEMOCRAT	TOM GREENHAW (UNEXPIRED TERM)

JUDGES

ILLINOIS APPELLATE COURT – 1 ST DISTRICT	
DEMOCRAT	EILEEN O'NEILL BURKE
DEMOCRAT	BERTINA LAMPKIN

COOK COUNTY JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

DU PAGE COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY

REPUBLICAN

ROBERT BERLIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK
REPUBLICAN

CHRIS KACHIROUBAS

REDORDER OF DEEDS REPUBLICAN

FRED BUCHOLZ

DU PAGE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2REPUBLICANELAINE ZANIS	
DU PAGE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4REPUBLICANMICHELLE L. MOORE	
DU PAGE FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT 2REPUBLICANJEFF REDICK	
DU PAGE FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT 5REPUBLICANCARL SCHULTZ	
CIRCUIT COURT OF DU PAGE COUNTY	
18[™] JUDICIAL REPUBLICAN	BRIAN F. TELANDER
18[™] JUDICIAL REPUBLICAN	LIAM CHRISTOPHER BRENNAN

LAKE COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY	
REPUBLICAN	MIKE NE

ERHEIM

GOP CHAIRMAN

REPUBLICAN

MARK SHAW

KANE COUNTY GOVERNMENT

COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN	
REPUBLICAN	KENNETH SHEPRO

KANE COUNTY AUDITOR REPUBLICAN CRAIG LEE

MCHENRY COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY	
REPUBLICAN	PATRICK KENNEALLY

MCHENRY COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE REPUBLICAN DEMETRI TSILIMIGRAS