2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Matt Pfeil

Vice President: Jessica Cejka

Secretary: Debbie Howard

Treasurer: Sherrel Romano

Members at Large: Carlton Albright, Stan Grigsby

Architectural: Sandra Bourgeois, Gary Freeland

Maintenance: Brad Mitchell

Website: Jacob Freeland

Social: Empty

PLEASE CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO EMAIL ANY QUESTIONS, CONCERNS OR GENERAL QUESTIONS: www.village-west.org/contact.html