CALUMET PUBLIC WORKS AUTHORITY

FEBRUARY 5, 2019

Members Present: Terry Brungardt, Steve Snow, Mark Stanke and Lacey Rowell.

Members Absent: Forest Higdon

Staff Present: Jill Ray, Secretary; Mickey Stratton, Treasurer; Joe Weaver, Town Attorney; Brian Huckabee, Chief of Police.

Others Present: Mike Crowly, Charles Daughety, Justin Williams, Esmeralda Muniz, Travis Jacobs, Drayton Morgan.

- 1. Meeting called to order and roll call. Chairman Rowell called the meeting of the Calumet Public Works Authority to order. Secretary Ray called roll and declared a quorum. Agenda was posted at the Calumet Town Hall on Monday February 4, 2019.
- 2. Consider approval of minutes of Regular Meeting held January 8, 2019. Trustee Stanke made a motion to approve the minutes for the meeting held January 8, 2019. Seconded by Trustee Snow. Roll call vote: Trustee Brungardt, aye; Trustee Snow, aye; Trustee Rowell, aye; Trustee Stanke, aye; Chairman Rowell declared the motion carried.
- 3. Consider approval of claims, checks, and warrants for the month of January 2019. Trustee Stanke made a motion to approve the claims, checks and warrants for the month of January 2019. Seconded by Trustee Brungardt. Roll call vote: Trustee Brungardt, aye; Trustee Snow, aye; Trustee Stanke, aye; Trustee Rowell, aye. Chairman Rowell declared the motion carried.
- 4. Consider and discuss report from the Trustee of the Oklahoma Environmental Management Authority, with action as necessary. No Report. No Action.
- 5. Remarks and inquiries of the governing body members. None. No Action.
- 6. Consider new business of an emergency nature that had not been contemplated at the time of this agenda preparation, with action as necessary. None. No Action.
- 7. Adjournment. Trustee Stanke made a motion to Adjourn. Seconded by Trustee Snow. Roll Call vote: Trustee Rowell, aye; Trustee Snow, aye; Trustee Brungardt, aye; Trustee Stanke, aye. Chairman Rowell declared the motion carried.

declared the motion carried.
Posted at the Calumet Town Hall on Monday February 4, 2019 at 12:00 pm.

Lacey Rowell, Chairman
ATTEST:
Jill Ray, Secretary