Township of Clinton Lenawee County 172 W. Mich. Ave. Clinton Township Hall

April 12, 2021

Election Commission Board

Meeting was called to order at 10:09 a.m. Supervisor Basil Greenleaf and Treasurer Joanna Thompson were present. Clerk Joann Steffens was absent.

Motion Greenleaf 2nd Thompson to hire:

PCT 1; Chair Marsha Kershner, Rep., Jalaine Chavez, Rep., Joan Foster, Dem., and Don Merritt, Dem.

AVCB; Barbara Basinger, Rep., and Sandy Baker, Dem.

Receiving Board; Jalaine Chavez, Rep. and Donald Merritt, Dem.

Clerk; Joann Steffens

Deputy Clerk; Barb Merritt

2 yes 0 no Motion Passed.

Adjourned at 10:14 a.m.

Joann Steffens Clerk