

American Postal Workers Union, a FL-CIO

Philadelphia Bulk Mail Center ~ Local #7048 ~ 2075 Byberry Road. Philadelphia, PA 19116 ~ (215) 671-1223

Officers

Chuck Camp

President

Robert Kovalik

Vice-President

Joe Lockrey

Secretary/Treasurer

Bill Schweiker

Director, Clerk Craft

Ron Leavesley

Director, Maintenance Craft

Vince Fichera

Director, Motor Vehicle Craft

Donna Guice

Political Director

Peter Villa **Ron Dever** Jim Desher

Trustees

Ray Pavel Editor

Lionel A Prince of Zarwin, Baum, DeVito, Kaplan, Schaer & Toddy

Legal Counsel

John J. Jackson Clerk Craft NBA

Vince Tarducci Clerk Craft NBA

NON-MEMBERS LOCAL 7048

The following represents the list of employees who are not members of this local union. We make this list available for the sole purpose of informing the membership. It costs each current member additional money every pay period to cover the dues not being paid by those listed below. Any member who signs one of the listed non-members will be paid \$100 based on a long-standing motion. United we stand / Divided we fall.

As of December 9, 2019

PHILADELPHIA BMC/NDC

MACK, PATRICIA – MOS Clerk

Tour 2

TONKINSON, RODERICK - BEM Maint. Tour 3

Tour 3 **SUAREZ, MICHAEL - Custodian**

EMANUEL, HERBERT - Dock Clerk Tour 2

RAYMOND, THOMAS - PPMO Clerk Tour 3