Linn-Mar Wrestling

AAU State Place Winners

1994:

Nick Kray - Champion

<u> 1995:</u>

Jared Kray - 7th Place

<u> 1996:</u>

Nick Kray – 5th Place

Michael Dighton – 6th Place

<u> 1997:</u>

Jay Borschel – 3rd Place

<u> 1998:</u>

Michael Dighton – 5th Place

<u> 1999:</u>

Jay Borschel – 2nd Place

Landon Tweeton – 6th Place

2000:

Greg Keating – 8th Place

Landon Tweeton – 8th Place

2001:

Shawnden Crawford - Champion

Greg Keating – Champion

Jay Borschel – 2nd Place

Matt McDonough – 5th Place

Landon Tweeton – 7th Place

<u>2002:</u>

Greg Keating – 2nd Place

Matt Mcdonough – 2nd Place

Samuel Randles – 4th Place

Jonathon Mooberry – 5th Place

2003:

Matt McDonough - Champion

Trevor Berry – 2nd Place

Greg Keating – 3rd Place

Danny Bliek - 6th Place

Danny Grace - 6th Place

Jordan Nelson - 8th Place

Landon Tweeton - 8th Place

2004:

Greg Keating – 2nd Place

Jordan Nelson - 2nd Place

Matt McDonough – 3rd Place

Mark Atwater – 4th Place

Mitch Wantock – 7th Place

Dale Handley – 8th Place

<u>2005:</u>

Andrew Holladay – 6th Place

Greg Keating – 3rd Place

Trevor Berry – 8th place

2006:

Andrew Holladay – Champion

Mitch Wantock – 5th Place

Matt Wempen – 6th Place

Shaun Beyer – 7th Place

Chris Michael – 8th Place

2007:

Matt Wempen – 3rd Place

Noah Ajram – 3rd Place

Toby Northrup – 6th Place

Shaun Beyer – 7th Place

Joel Northrup – 8th Place

2008:

Noah Ajram - Champion

Mark Atwater – 2nd Place

Alijah Jeffrey – 2nd Place

Mitch Wantock – 3rd Place

Andrew Holladay – 6th Place

Emmanuel Jeffrey – 8th Place

Joel Northrup – 4th Place

Toby Northrup – 6th Place

<u>2009:</u>

Matt Wempen – Champion

Alijah Jeffrey – 4th Place

Noah Ajram - 5th Place

<u>2010:</u>

Alijah Jeffrey – Champion

Matt Wempen – 2nd Place

Toby Northrup – 4th Place

Noah Ajram – 6th Place

Damon Griffin – 6th Place

Shea Hartzler – 7th Place

Josh Hilsenbeck – 7th Place

Andrew Holladay – 7th Place

2011:

Jacob Wempen - 4th Place Josh Hilsenbeck - 5th Place

Matt Wempen – Champion

Toby Northrup - 3rd Place Manny Jeffery - 6th Place Shea Hartzler - 7th Place

2012:

Jacob Wempen – 4th Place Manny Jeffery – 4th Place **Shea Hartzler - Champion**

2013:

Jacob Wempen-Champion

2014:

Brayden Parke - 5th Place Tate Naaktgeboren - 7th Place Brandon O'Brien - 2nd Place

2015:

Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion

Bryce Parke - 8th Brandon O'Brien - 3rd

Jacob Wempen - Champion

2016:

Bryce Parke - 4th
Brandon O'Brien - 3rd
Tate Naaktgeboren - 7th
Kane Naaktgeboren - 4th
Brayden Parke - 8th

2017:

Tate Naaktgeboren - Champion Brandon O'Brien - Champion Bryce Parke - 6th Nate Fish - 7th

WHO'S NEXT?