PRESIDENTS TROPHY TOURNAMENT-FEBRUARY 17, 2024 SHOTGUN START AT 7:30

HOLE 1A: Steve Suthers, Steve Van Norman, Andy McDowell, Todd Weatherly

HOLE 1B: Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin, Randy Lawson, Terry Keys

HOLE 2: Roy Sunahara, Bill Danaher, Steve Mars, Rick Walker

HOLE 3: Chris Beckham, Doug Beckham, Nathan Johnson, Jeff Brunton

HOLE 4: No one to start

HOLE 5A: Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Mike Eby, Scott Lillibridge

HOLE 6: No one to start

HOLE 7: No one to start

HOLE 8A: Pete Peterson, Jason Powers, John Powers, Tony Reid

HOLE 8B: Alec Baumert, David Bridgeford, Dan Pabalate, Brandt Ryan

HOLE 9: Greg Rose, Norb Huber, Brian Coyne, Rich Perry

To be placed: Matt Quinn (don't worry, I'll find a spot)

Closest to the pins will be #8 and #9.

Hole in one pot is \$985

Tournament cost is \$11 cash (\$4 club entry, \$3 flights, \$2 closest to pins, \$1 putts, \$1 for hole in one pot)

Optional skins game is \$5.

Guests are \$7 entry fee.