

## 2024 South Point Senior Shootout *Turbo Challenge Roster*



## Presented by Turbo 2-N-1 Grips

The 6-game Turbo Challenge Qualifying Round is scheduled for Tuesday, November 12 at 9:00 AM on the 39' pattern. Roll call is at 8:30 AM. With a full field of 180 competitors, the top 52 players plus the next eight Super Seniors advance to the Turbo Challenge Cashers' Round and two additional Super Seniors cash. The Qualifying Round leader is automatically seeded into the 8-player Turbo Challenge Stepladder Finals.

The 4-game Turbo Challenge Cashers' Round to determine the additional Stepladder Finals participants is scheduled for 4:30 PM (4:15 roll call). Pinfall from the Qualifying Round is dropped. The 8-player Stepladder Finals will begin once the Cashers' Round has been completed, the stepladder finalists have been determined, and Stepladder Finals lanes are re-oiled. Turbo 2-N-1 Grips and South Point, along with I Am Bowling, GMS Supply, and West Coast Governor Service have generously added over \$3,000 to the Turbo Challenge Prize Fund.

## 94 Total Entries; 41 Super Senior (SS/SD) Entries

Players from 30 states are entered in this event

Players' ages are calculated as of November 12, 2024. Please advise Senior Shootout management if you are - or will be - a Super Senior (SS: age 60 or greater) or a Super-Duper Senior (SD: age 70 or greater) and ARE NOT listed as such.

y in	Start Lane	Qualifying Round - 9:00 AM					
			Start Lane		Start Lane		Start Lane
Tom Adcock (SS)	58	Genie Franklin	21	Darrell Linton	4	Dave Taylor (SS)	9
Kevin Anderson (SS) 左	5	Tony Franklin	21	Lance Lorfeld (SS)	35	Mike Tryniski (SS)	11
Frazier Atkinson	9	Andrew Frawley (SS)	40	Tony Manna, Jr.	49	Ray Valdovino (SS)	32
Steve Badovinac 🛛 🔗	19	Billy Froberg	6	Curt Matlock (SS)	50	Noel Vazquez (SS)	32
Stoney Baker (SS)	18	Joe Fulner III (SS)	18	Jason McCleary	5	Stanley Waite	3
Garret Ball	29	Scott Garner	47	Pete McCordic (SD)	19	Tony Walton	8
Rickie Banister	1	Curt Guinn	23	Bobby McKenzie III	16	Jay Watts	49
Marty Bedford	2	Michael Haggitt	24	Mike Mellick (SS)	15		1
Michael Bedford	1	Ron Hall	48	Rick Meneley	31		1
Mitch Bedford	2	Dave Han	17	Paul Merriman, Jr. (SS)	33		4
Justin Billings	5	Mike Hanson	34	Warren Meyer, Sr. (SS)	33	Circle .	-
Dave Brown (SS)	59	Al Hardesty	24	Vic Meyerhoff	39		5
John Burkett	25	Ronnie Horton	23	Rich Miller	3		
Dwight Burns (SS)	40	Bobby Jakel	26	Dan Miyamoto (SS)	31		
Ron Case	38	Steve Jansson (SD)	50	Jimmie Montgomery	56	CALL COLOR	
Dave Cirigliano 🛛 📉	58	Jeff Johnson	25	Anthony Moses (SS)	6		
Paul Cosgrove	53	Jeff Kanada (SS)	14	Dean Mueller (SS)	43		
Rudy Crisolo, Jr. (SS)	10	Mike Kanada (SS)	13	John Neral	-1		
Kevin Croucher (SS)	29	Kenny Keegan	42	Tony Oliva	44		
Ty Dawson (SD)	55	Mike Keough	41	Dave Pavilack	17		
Brian Dennis	22	Todd Kjell (SS)	53	Skip Pavone (SS)	43		
Mike Dias (SS)	20	Steve Kloempken	27	Bob Reed, Sr. (SS)	30		
Keith Dommer (SS)	39	Peter Knopp (SS)	55	Rob Rice (SS)	37		
John Dudak (SD)	54	Dan Knowlton	23	Mike Rose, Jr.	11		
Charlie Dyson (SS)	7	Stephen Krywy	36	Dave Rowlett (SS)	48		
Warren Eales (SS)	57	Shawn Lavender	22	Dan Sasaki (SD)	31		
Bill Fabian	47	Paul Lemond (SS)	52	Ed Silva (SD)	51		
Sean Fischer	60	Keith Lesko	24	Michael Snow (SS)	37		
Paul Fleming	57	Troy Lint	12	Mark Steighner	47		