Bureau County Emergency Telephone System Board Meeting Minutes July 26, 2018

Board members present: Keith Ackerman, Bob Hoscheid, Jon Davis, Terry Himes, Tom Kammerer, Jim Hoscheid, Todd Bogititus, Randy Philhower, Don Prince, Dan Rabe, Kevin Sangston, Jim Shipp, Rodger Bruyn, and Chuck Woolley.

Board members absent: Todd Buckman.

Staff members present: Director Stiles.

Call to order: 7:03 p.m.

Review of agenda: No changes.

Review of regular board meeting minutes of June 28, 2018.

- Motion to approve without change: J. Hoscheid; Second R. Bruyn.
- Motion carried.

Visitors: Bureau County Chief Deputy Sheriff Brett Taylor.

Treasurer's report: T. Himes

- Treasurer's report reviewed.
- Motion to approve Treasurer's report: D. Prince; Second K. Ackerman.
- Motion carried.

Reports:

Bureau County Board Liaison: Dan Rabe.

• No report.

Executive committee: J. Shipp.

- 9-1-1 financing update.
- Radio Project update.

Chairman's Report – J. Shipp.

• None.

Director's Report – D. Stiles.

- NG 9-1-1 update.
- CAD/RMS update.
- Statistics Report on file.

Unfinished business:

• None.

New business:

- **Motion:** To approve a one-year inter-governmental agreement for CAD/RMS between Bureau County ETSB and Bureau County Police Departments: R. Bruyn; Second K. Ackerman.
- Motion Passed: 13 Ayes: 1 Nay.

Adjournment:

- Motion to adjourn: R. Bruyn; Second K. Ackerman.
- Meeting adjourned: 7:28 p.m.

Submitted by Terry Himes, ETSB Secretary/Treasurer