PVIAC EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016-2017

Chair Person:	Lisa Nemeth (2) – Ludlow (2017)			
Vice Chair:	Darius Modestow			
Principal	Hampden County	Joseph Turmel (1)	Southwick-Tolland Reg.	2019
Principal	Hampshire County	Andrew Berrios (2)	Smith Academy	2019
Principal	Franklin County	Darius Modestow (1)	Frontier	2017
Principal	Large School	Derek Morrison (1)	Chicopee Comp	2018
Principal	Small School	Andrew Linkenhoker (1)	Smith Vocational	2017
Athletic Director	Hampden County	Melanie Martin (1)	Holyoke Public Schools	2019
Athletic Director	Hampshire County	Rich Ferro (1)	Amherst	2018
Athletic Director	Franklin County	Mike Kuchieski (1)	Greenfield *Winter Liaison	2017
Athletic Director	Large School	Mike Roy (1)	Minnechaug *Spring Liaison	2018
Athletic Director	Small School	Peter Farr (1)	Palmer *Fall Liaison	2017

^{*}Will chair respective athletic director meetings