CHURCH BOARD

	Moderator
John Gilliland	Senior Pastor
Alex Decker	Youth Director
Lisa Roskens	Church Treas.
Sheryl Hofer	Mission's Treas.
Jerry Roskens	Deacon Chrm.
Chad Weeldreyer	Deacon Sec.
	Trustee Chrm.
David Buseman	Trustee Sec.
	C.E. Chrm.
	C.E. Sec.
Deb Heitzman	S.S. Superintendent
Adam Zens	Men's Promise Bldgers
Ben Schulz	Head Usher
Bob Perry	Nom. Comm. Chrm.
	Music Comm. Chrm.
Tricia Lasley	Clerk
Liz Weeldreyer/Lynn Terveen	Women's Ministry

DEACONS - 3 year term

Charles Stahl	2019
Chad Weeldreyer, Sec.	2019
Alex Decker	2020
Jerry Roskens, Chr	2020
	2021
	2021

TRUSTEES - 3 year term

David Buseman, Sec./Treas.	2019
Adam Zens	2019
Jerome Tschetter	2020
Roger Wollman	2020

CHURCH MODERATOR - 2 year term 2020

CHURCH CLERK -3 year term Tricia Lasley 2020

CHURCH TREASURER - 3 year term Lisa Roskens 2019

MISSION'S TREASURER 3 year term Sheryl Hofer 2020

INSTRUMENTALISTS Organists/Pianists Diana Buseman Carla Stahl

Elizabeth Perry Rachael Weeldreyer Heidi Buseman

CHURCH USHERS - 13 year term

Ben Schultz - Head	2020
Greg Pullman - Assit	2019

MUSIC COMMITTEE - 3 year term

Rachael Weeldreyer-Chr	2019
Dodi Bailey	2020
	2021

BAPTIST WOMEN'S MEMORIAL FUND

Head Deacon's Wife - Chr	Wanda Roskens
Women's Ministry	Liz Weeldreyer/Lynn Terveen

C.E. BOARD - 3 year term

Dodi Bailey & Lisa Roskens	AWANA	
Lance Langle		2019
Deb Heitzman, SS Supt		2019
Kim Buseman		2020
Rachael Weeldreyer		2020
		2021
		2021

Women's Ministry

Email contact	Tricia Lasley
Member	Liz Weeldreyer
Treasurer	Lynn Terveen
Social Committee	Rondi Hanssen
BWMF/ChBrd	Liz Weeldreyer/Lynn Terveen
Member	Tricia Lasley

COLLEGE/CAREER

Joe & Kim Buseman Daryl & Deanna Terveen

VBS COMMITTEE _ 2019

Suzi Decker - Co Chr Heidi Buseman - Co Chr Becky Terveen Lisa Kjetland Amy Glanzer Danya Buseman

SUNDAY SCHOOL

Tricia Lasley Tricia Lasley Lynn Terveen Eldon Olthoff SS Supplies SS Secretary SS Assistant Secretary SS Treasurer

MEN'S PROMISE BUILDERS Adam Zens, Chr Ross Glanzer, Sec/Treas Greg Pullman

FLOWER COMMITTEE Deanna Terveen Katie Becker

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Karen Peters - Chair Diana Buseman Sharon Schrader Joyce Fluth

Wanda Roskens Rondi Hanssen Elizabeth Perry

SERVICEMAN'S COMMITTEE

Tracy Gilliland

CHURCH REPORTER (NAB News) Dorothy Roskens

GREAT PLAINS ASSO. REPORTER Pastor Gilliland

AUDIO/VISUAL TEAM

Eldon Olthoff - Chair Dustin Walter Jon Becker

NOMINATING TEAM

2016 thru September 2017 Roy Peters (Deacon) Tim Buseman (Trustee) Lance Langle (CE) Dave Terveen Chad Weeldreyeer (Sec) Bob Perry (Chr) Gary Bahmuller

CHURCH MAINTANENCE

Larry Bahmuller

CHURCH SECRETARY Deb Heitzman

CHURCH HOUSEKEEPING Linda Glanzer

SOCIAL COMMITTEE JUNE-MAY

Carla Stahl, Co-Chr JoAnn Weber Judy Triebwasser Jennifer Hofer Rondi Hanssen Kim Buseman

SR HIGH/JR HIGH MINISTRIES

Sr High - sponsors Heather Terveen, Treas. Adam Zens Tracy Gilliland Ashley Zens John Gilliland Sandy Weeldreyer Liz Weeldreyer

Jr High - Heather Terveen, Treas. Dodi Bailey Jason Bailey