2018-2019 Student Leadership Team

<u>Drum Majors</u> <u>Alto Saxophone Squad Leaders</u> <u>Tuba Squad Leader</u>

Ana De Jesus Alyssa Salinas Brian Igbeka

Phoebe Osay Malcolm McKenzie

Sarah Holder

Tyler Kelgard Low Reed Squad Leader

Roberto Martinez

Woodwind Captain

Aex Perez <u>Trumpet Squad Leaders</u>

Abi Koroma

Brass Captain Alex Pham

Emily Montecillo Eddie Salazar

Jonathan Mena

Drum Line Captain

Viviana Ruiz <u>Mellophone Squad Leaders</u>

Allyson Carter

Flute Suad Leaders Leadro Anderson

Alejandra Lua

Ayiana Hernandez <u>Trombone Squad Leaders</u>

Deja Lambright Jaylen Earl

Rebecca Flores Teryn Summers

Thomas Gutierrez

Clarinet Squad Leaders

Brandon Williams <u>Baritone Squad Leaders</u>

Christian Santos Emily Pineda
Christopher Santos Jason Kinsey

Marcus Muniz