MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF CONSOLIDATED GRAVITY DRAINAGE DISTRICT NO. 1 OF TANGIPAHOA PARISH, STATE OF LOUISIANA, HELD ON WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 14, 2022, AT 11:00 A.M., AT THE DOMICILE OF THE DRAINAGE DISTRICT LOCATED AT 48571 HIGHWAY 51 NORTH, TICKFAW, LOUISIANA.

The Board of Commissioners of Consolidated Gravity Drainage District No. 1 of Tangipahoa Parish, State of Louisiana, met on the above date in Regular Session and was called to order by the President, Mr. Joey Mayeaux, with the following members present:

KIM COATES, BRIGETTE HYDE, LOUIS "NICK" JOSEPH, JOEY MAYEAUX, H.G. "BUDDY" RIDGEL, DAVID VIAL, LIONELL WELLS

ABSENT: CARLO S. BRUNO, JOHN G. INGRAFFIA

* * * * * * * * * *

A motion was made by Mr. Wells and seconded by Mr. Vial to adopt the Minutes of the Regular Meeting dated December 7, 2022, and that they be dispensed and published in the Official Journal of the District as record. Roll call vote was as follows:

YEAS: 7 (Coates, Hyde, Joseph, Mayeaux, Ridgel, Vial, Wells)

NAYS: None

NOT VOTING: None

ABSENT: 2 (Bruno, Ingraffia)

* * * * * * * * * *

Mr. Chuck Spangler of Spangler Engineering reported that there were no updates.

* * * * * * * * * *

Board member compensation was discussed and the Board instructed to place Consideration of an increase in compensation for Members of the Board of Commissioners on the January 11, 2023 Agenda and to follow proper public notification procedure.

* * * * * * * * * *

In his report, the Administrator presented the November Financial Report and the Master To Do List and Permit and Progress Report. He advised the Board that he will be attending a Conference in Lake Charles on January 9-11, 2023. A motion was made by Mr. Joseph and seconded by Mr. Wells to approve the Administrator's Report. Roll call vote was as follows:

YEAS: 7 (Coates, Hyde, Joseph, Mayeaux, Ridgel, Vial, Wells)

NAYS: None

NOT VOTING: None

ABSENT: 2 (Bruno, Ingraffia)

* * * * * * * * * *

With no further business appearing, on motion by Mr. Wells and seconded by Mr. Joseph, the Commissioners of CGDD1 adjourned.

* * * * * * * * *

Stanan Capdeboscq Secretary-Treasurer Consolidated Gravity Drainage District No. 1 Tangipahoa Parish

Joey Mayeaux President Consolidated Gravity Drainage District No. 1 Tangipahoa Parish