SPECIMEN BALLOT

MUNICIPAL ELECTION OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR THE TOWN OF PARSONSFIELD

Nominees to be elected at the Town Meeting September 08, 2017

Make a cross (X) or a check mark ($\sqrt{}$) in the square at the left of the nominee for whom you wish to vote. Follow directions as to the number of nominees to be elected to each office. You may vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot by writing it in the proper blank space and marking a cross (X) or a check mark ($\sqrt{}$) in the proper square at the left.

Names written in MUST show the municipality of residence for each write-in candidate.

SELECTMAN, ASSESSOR & OVERSEER			BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBER	
OF THE POOR – 3 YEAR TERM			3 YEAR TERM	
	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)			VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE (3)
	Smith III, James M			Wilcox, Sharon L
	Wright, Marion L			
				write-in name and municipality
	write-in name and municipality			
				write-in name and municipality
	MSAD 55 DIRECTOR – 3 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)			
	Ingram, Judith W			write-in name and municipality
				BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBER
				1 YEAR TERM
	write-in name and municipality			VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)
	write in frame and municipality			VOTETOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)
		1		
	MSAD 55 DIRECTOR - 2 YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)			write-in name and municipality
	Dutra, Mark J	L		DIRECTOR, PIPER FREE HIGH FUND
				3 YEAR TERM
				VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)
			_	()
	write-in name and municipality		Ш	
				write-in name and municipality
PLANNING BOARD MEMBER – 5 YEAR TERM				
	VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)			DIRECTOR, PIPER FREE HIGH FUND
	Cullinan Bishand B			2 YEAR TERM
	Sullivan, Richard D			VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN ONE (1)
			_	`,
$ \sqcup $			Ш	
	write-in name and municipality			write-in name and municipality
				• •