MEMBERS who are NO MORE			
SI.No.	Name	I.D.No.	Divison
1	Abdul Khader H	10B0334	Aircraft Division, Bangalore Complex
2	Anthonyswamy A	10B0213	Design Complex
3	Gopalakrishnan T R	10B0214	Helicopter Division, Helicopter Complex
4	Jayachandran A	12B0670	Engine Division, Bangalore Complex
5	Murali N	12B0584	Aircraft Division, Bangalore Complex
6	Nanjundeshwara	10B0267	LCA Division
7	Narayana Rao D B	12B0732	ARDC, Design Complexign Complex
8	Narayanan P K	11B0534	Design Complex
9	Paru Kutty C	09В0063	ARDC, Design Complexign Complex
10	Rabindranathan K P	09В0029	Corporate Office
11	Rajasekhar B	11B0443	Overhaul Division, Bangalore Complex
12	Rao B K	09B0108	Corporate Office
13	Sarojini Baburaj	11B0414	Corporate Office
14	Shiva T	11B0393	Aircraft Division, Bangalore Complex
15	Sreenivasa Rao K R	10B0273	Aircraft Division, Bangalore Complex
16	Virupaksha K S	09B0125	ARDC, Design Complexign Complex