BLUE RIDGE PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC.



2022-2023 Committee Members

Community Services Committee

Nancy Burrer, Chairperson Kurt Peebles, Treasurer Debra Karr, Secretary Lisa Grant, Volunteer Coordinator

Lake Management Committee

Molli Ellis,Co-Chair Marlene Burr Greg Clayton

David Kronander Co-Chair Eric Winfrey Donna Morris Laura Talbott

Landscape Committee

Donna Cubbage, Co-Chairperson Joe Brown, Co-Chairperson

Compliance Committee

Ken White Chairperson **Rick Kilcoyne** Karen Foussekis Marlene Burr Vicki Cooke

Joint Personnel Committee

Jane Sleight, Chairperson Hal Davis Judy Brown, member

Five Year Plan Committee

Hal Davis, Chairperson Anthony Gallardy

Dave Cervantes Dan Kilcoyne Pete Davis

Security & Safety Committee

Rick Kilcoyne, Chairperson Dan Kilcoyne Bill Haase

Dave Cervantes Steve Grant Kirk Mainland

Government Affairs

Reid Nicholson, Chairperson

Anthony Gallardy, Chairperson Brian Schwarting

Finance Committee

Linda Munday Debbie Cooke Alesia Perry