## TEE TIMES- MEDAL PLAY JULY 15, 2023-7:00 TEE TIMES

- 7:00 Brandt Ryan, Kevin McCormick, Paul Emery, Todd Johnson
- 7:10 Kyle Thomas, Pete Thomas, Garrett Thomas, Alec Baumert
- 7:20 Zach Hast, Nic Addiego, Tim Hast (guest)
- 7:30 Jerry Fallon, Greg Rose, Norb Huber, Walt Wismar
- 7:40 Stephen Hollabaugh, Steve Van Norman, Steve Suthers, Mike Carruth
- 7:50 Curt Eby, Cliff Eby, Lance Reginato, Dennis Cordoba
- 8:00 Brian Rasler, Todd Weatherly, Andy McDowell, Mike Rasler (guest)
- 8:10 Chris Graham, Craig Goodwin, Randy Lawson, Gary Gehrts
- 8:20 Matt Quinn, Rick Walker, James Pedersen, Brian Wohlford

Closest to the pins will be #3 and #8. The Hole in one pots are \$1000, \$1000, and \$985.

\$10 entry fee (\$4 to club, \$3 to flight prizes, \$2 closest to the pin, \$1 fewest putts) Note: Hole in one pot temporarily suspended. Members in good standing who've previously paid into the pot are eligible to win it. Guests are not eligible to win hole in one pot.

Guest fee \$7 (no flight or hole in one).

\$5 optional gross skins game (To win a skin on a hole, you must have the lowest gross score of the players who entered the game- no pops)