

Non-Instructional Personnel of Seminole County

SAMPLE BALLOT

March 2022

Please read these directions carefully:

- Please vote on this paper.
- Vote for the number of candidates for each position by placing a X or V in the box to the left of the candidates' name.
- Be sure to only vote for the number of candidates indicated (example: vote for two (2) only) in that section.

FEA-DA Delegate Election:

Winners by Acclamation
No Vote Required

Bruce F. Washington Sue Crosby Tony Hartsfield

NEA-RA Locally funded Delegate **Election:**

Vote for one (1) only.

- ☐ Bruce F. Washington
- ☐ Sue Crosby
- ☐ Tony Hartsfield

NEA-RA State-funded Delegate Election:

Vote for two (2) only.

- ☐ Will Dishman
- ☐ Bruce F. Washington
- ☐ Jennifer Dishman
- \square Sue Crosby
- ☐ Tony Hartsfield
- ☐ Tina McClory
- ☐ Sandra Maldonado-Ross