

2022 SBOC PROPOSED SLATE OF OFFICERS

Should the following list of persons be elected by the Membership, they will be sworn in for their 2022 respective positions, at the 2021 Annual Business Meeting on Friday, December 10, 2021

PRESIDENT

Allen Fennell, MPA

Building & Code Enforcement Manager City of St. Charles (630) 377-4411 afennell@stcharlesil.gov

TREASURER

*Eric Alwin
Building Commissioner
Village of Woodridge
(630) 719-4750
ealwin@vil.woodridge.il.us

**PAST PRESIDENT (2020)

*Steven Martin, MCP
Development Services Manager
Village of Carol Stream
(630) 871-6236
smartin@carolstream.org

DIRECTOR

*Lourdes Garcia
Building Inspector / Code Enf. Officer
Village of Hinsdale
(630) 789-7012
Igarcia@villageofhinsdale.org

DIRECTOR

Archana Mohanchandra Plan Reviewer Village of Glenview (847) 904-4423 amohanchandra@glenview.il.us

VICE PRESIDENT

Katie Sperl Plans Examiner Village of Oak Brook (630) 368-5101 ksperl@oak-brook.org

SECRETARY

Paula J. Moritz
Plan Examiner
Village of Glen Ellyn
(630) 547-5372
pmoritz@glenellyn.org

DIRECTOR

*Roy Giuntoli, C.B.O.
Building Official
Village of Willowbrook
(630) 920-2262
rgiuntoli@willowbrook.il.us

DIRECTOR

Jay Hoover

Building and Zoning Manager Village of Oswego (630) 554-2310 jhoover@oswegoil.org

DIRECTOR

Dan Wohlfeil P.E., S.E.
Community Development Inspector
Village of Addison
(630) 693-7528
dwohlfeil@addison-il.org

^{*}Past President

** Acting