UNITED HELLENIC VOTERS OF AMERICA

List of Candidates Endorsed by the UHVA for the November 8, 2016 Election

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

REPUBLICAN DONALD TRUMP

U.S. SENATE

REPUBLICAN MARK KIRK

U.S. CONGRESS

2ND CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTDEMOCRATIC ROBIN KELLY

3RD CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC DANIEL WILLIAM LIPINSKI

4TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC LUIS V. GUTIERREZ

5TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICTDEMOCRATIC MIKE QUIGLEY

6TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

REPUBLICAN PETER J. ROSKAM

7TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC DANNY K. DAVIS

8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC RAJA KRISHNAMOORTHI

9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC JAN D. SCHAKOWSKY

10TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
REPUBLICAN ROBERT DOLD

11TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
REPUBLICAN TONIA KHOURI

14TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT

REPUBLICAN RANDALL M. "RANDY" HULTGREN

ILLINOIS STATE SENATORS

23RD LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC TOM CULLERTON

25TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

REPUBLICAN JIM OBERWEIS

29TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRATIC JULIE MORRISON

ILLINOIS STATE REPRESENTATIVES

15TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT JOHN D'AMICO

16TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT LOU LANG

17TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT LAURA FINE

18TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT ROBYN GABEL

20TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

REPUBLICAN MICHAEL P. McAULIFFE

22ND REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT MICHAEL J. MADIGAN

46TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

REPUBLICAN HEIDI HOLAN

55TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT MARTIN J. MOYLAN

58TH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT SCOTT DRURY

ILLINOIS COMPTROLLER

REPUBLICAN LESLIE MUNGER

COOK COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY

DEMOCRAT KIMBERLY FOXX

CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT

DEMOCRAT DOROTHY A. BROWN

COOK COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW

REPUBLICAN DAN PATLAK

RECORDER OF DEEDS

DEMOCRAT KAREN A. YARBROUGH

METROPOLITAN WATER RECLAMATION DISTRICT COMMISSIONER

DEMOCRAT MARIYANA SPYROPOULOS

DEMOCRAT BARBARA MCGOWAN DEMOCRAT JOSINA MORITA

DEMOCRAT TOM GREENHAW (UNEXPIRED TERM)

JUDGES

ILLINOIS APPELLATE COURT – 1ST DISTRICT

DEMOCRAT EILEEN O'NEILL BURKE DEMOCRAT BERTINA LAMPKIN

COOK COUNTY JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

DEMOCRATIC ROSSANA FERNANDEZ

DEMOCRATIC JOHN FITZGERALD LYKE, JR.

DEMOCRATIC ALLISON CONLON

DEMOCRATIC ALEKSANDRA GILLESPIE

DEMOCRATIC EVE MARIE REILLY

DEMOCRATIC JAMES EDWARD HANLON, JR.
DEMOCRATIC CAROLYN JOAN GALLAGHER
DEMOCRATIC MARGUERITE ANN QUINN

DEMOCRATIC . BRENDAN O'BRIEN

DEMOCRATIC MAUREEN O'DONOGHUE HANNON

DEMOCRATIC DANIEL PATRICK DUFFY
DEMOCRATIC JANET CRONIN MAHONEY

DEMOCRATIC JERRY ESRIG

DEMOCRATIC CARRIE HAMILTON

DU PAGE COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY

REPUBLICAN ROBERT BERLIN

CIRCUIT COURT CLERK

REPUBLICAN CHRIS KACHIROUBAS

REDORDER OF DEEDS

REPUBLICAN FRED BUCHOLZ

COUNTY AUDITOR

REPUBLICAN BOB GROGAN

DU PAGE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2

REPUBLICAN SEAN NOONAN

DUPAGE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5

REPUBLICAN JANICE MARIE ANDERSON

REPUBLICAN JIM HEALY

DU PAGE FOREST PRESERVE DISTRICT 2

REPUBLICAN JEFF

REDICK

CIRCUIT COURT OF DU PAGE COUNTY

18TH JUDICIAL

REPUBLICAN BRIAN F. TELANDER

18TH JUDICIAL

REPUBLICAN LIAM CHRISTOPHER BRENNAN

LAKE COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY

REPUBLICAN MIKE NERHEIM

GOP CHAIRMAN

REPUBLICAN MARK SHAW

CIRCUIT COURT JUDGES

JORGE L. ORTIZ MARK L. LEVITT

MARGARET J. MULLEN VICTORIA ROSSETTI

DIANE E. WINTER

MCHENRY COUNTY GOVERNMENT

STATE'S ATTORNEY

REPUBLICAN PATRICK KENNEALLY

McHENRY COUNTY CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE

REPUBLICAN DEMETRI TSILIMIGRAS