7-14-17 8th Annual Freedom Fest

Place	Points	Competitor Name	Team/State	Avg. dBScore (75 sec Seat)
	200SD			
1st	50	Cody Gribbins	Aftermath Audio/KY	145.00
2nd	41	Angie Ferrill	IAK/IN	137.40
3rd	35	Peggy Embrey	KY	131.20
	288SD			
1st	50	James Cox	Aftermath Audio/KY	147.50
2nd	41	Bradley Pokuta	Midnight Illusions/KY	141.20
3rd	35	Johnny Embrey	KY	136.60
	450SD			
1st	50	Chris Webb	Aftermath Audio/KY	149.30
	900SD+			
1st	50	Ron Elliott	Obnoxious/KY	144.70
2nd	41	Brian McGlasson	IAK/KY	140.90
	288MD			
1st	50	Michael Cox	Aftermath Audio/KY	144.50
2nd	41	Tim Barkes	Midnight Illusions/KY	138.50
	450MD			
1st	50	Neil Jones	Too Loud/KY	153.90
2nd	41	Billy Collins	Midnight Illusions/KY	145.60
3rd	35	John Sosnicki	DADS/IN	143.60
	900MD			
1st	50	DJ Walters	KY	140.20
	UMD			
1st	50	Billy Neff	Too Loud/KY	154.80
2nd	41	Charles Moore	DADS/RNLP/KY	154.50
3rd	35	Aaron Whitlock	KY	149.30
	200XTD			
1st	50	Blade Thompson	IAK/KY	141.50
2nd	41	Thomas Payne	We Slap/KY	139.40
	288XTD			
1st	50	Karl Afflis	IAK/IN	145.80
2nd	41	James Long	KY	139.40
3rd	35	Ryan Rigdon	KY	138.40
	U XTD			
1st	50	Daryl Nova	IAK/IN	137.20

X-Tremist Awards

Loudest Mod Score	Billy Neff
Loudest Trunk Score	Karl Afflis
Loudest Standard Score	Chris Webb
HBIC Best of Show	Peggy Embrey